Contacts


Life President Henry de Silva
Henry de Silva. Photo by John Mason

Officers Chairman

Newsletter Editor
Gillian Aghajan
Gillian Aghajan. Photo by John Mason


g.aghajan@btinternet.com
Treasurer Caroline Clancy
Caroline Clancy


carolinejaneclancy@gmail.com
Secretary

Marcia Stretch
Marcia Stretch
Tel: 01293 786 841

Email: marcia_stretch@hotmail.com


Elected 
Members
Domestic Fencing Officer Lindsay Watkiss
Lindsay Watkiss


fencerguy@hotmail.co.uk

International Fencing Officer

Graham Paul
Graham Paul


graham.paul@zen.co.uk

Membership Secretary, Webmaster

Mike Swiffin
Mike Swiffin


michael@ztechba.com
  Beth Davidson
Beth Davidson


beth4fencing@aol.com
  Carl Morris
Carl Morris


carlbevmorris@gmail.com
  Lucy Wright
Lucy Wright


lucywrightbvf@gmail.com
Co-opted
Members
Publicity Officer Malcolm Fare
Malcolm Fare

malcolm.fare@crossword.demon.co.uk

IT Consultant John Mason
John Mason


John@jrmason.demon.co.uk

Sub-Committees

Selectors

Neal Mallett  
Jane Hutchison  
Carl Morris (Chairman) Email
Gillian Worman  

Ranking System

Terms of Reference

John Mason (Chairman) Email
Graham Paul  
Lindsay Watkiss

Sponsors of BVF

Leon Paul

Advertising Rate Card